Close
Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deserts were amazing! The pizza is always delicious too!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food as always!! Great service!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When busy hard to get server to help us check out to leave.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner is on site and socializes with customers. The waitresses are extremely friendly. Food is delicious , homemade sauce and meatballs . Very nice dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good help...very clean
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. I can never decide what to get because it's all good, but as usual the thin crust pizza did not disappoint!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and quick. I ate there a few years ago also.We were the only 2 people there - it was late evening.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was hot and give portions, except the order that was wrong. Our server was nice but very forgetful, so we had to ask again for everything.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant is a family owned restaurant. The owners frequently come to tables and talk to customers, which I find very enjoyable and quaint. We've had pizza here many times and it was excellent. Tonight we try the baked manicotti with meatballs and it was also excellent . Soup is homemade and very very good. Portions are large and the sauce is excellent .
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_187670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More

105 Franklin Street
Galena, IL 61036
Phone: (815) 777-1640
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's