Close
Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 199.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner takes great pride in making each dinner feel welcome. just like you are family!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service! LOVED the calamari! Faith took great care of us!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was very fast and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied with everything. owner is very nice!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have eaten here on other trips to Galena.It is casual and the Food is good.My friend canceled - so I had enough food for lunch just now.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great service, and even better people!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, as always. I always get my fill of pizza there, especially the double decker ---- love it!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deserts were amazing! The pizza is always delicious too!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food as always!! Great service!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When busy hard to get server to help us check out to leave.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner is on site and socializes with customers. The waitresses are extremely friendly. Food is delicious , homemade sauce and meatballs . Very nice dining experience.
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_187670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More

105 Franklin Street
Galena, IL 61036
Phone: (815) 777-1640
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Procento's Pizzeria Pasta & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's