Close
Pronti Sandwich Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the people were very pleasant. Service was good and food arrived quickly
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've never been before but my husband and I were very happy with our food. It was also very fresh too.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, fast and friendly service, reasonable price
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wrap is amazing. Pronti has redesigned Indian dining, making it more inviting.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love spicy food and this place makes blends the spices from India with American food, which makes it delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A different dining experience with well-flavored sandwiches. The bread is unique.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Soup of the day was wnderful. Fries were fresh-cut, nicely spiced and hot and crispy. Our ‘wraps’ were filled with fresh, delicious ingredients and came with a really good side salad and a tasty brownie-bite!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was knowledgeable of the menu items and made great suggestions. Also very patient and courteous.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Very fresh!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sandwiches had interesting and unusual flavors, and the lamb and eggplant were excellent. The service was informative and terrific.
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_354167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pronti Sandwich Company

29 Boston-Providence Turnpike,
Foxborough, MA 02035
Phone: (774) 215-5805
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pronti Sandwich Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's