Close
Pronto Pronto Pizza, Pasta & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will definitely come back to this place. The food was excellent, the service prompt, and the people were really nice.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took our food to go however the staff was super friendly. The food was amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very please with the service at this location, and the food was great as well!
Date published: 2013-03-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_155356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Pronto Pronto Pizza, Pasta & More

597 Half S. La Brea Ave.
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 677-0777
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Pronto Pronto Pizza, Pasta & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's