Close
Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 410.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Staff was very freindly. Place was very busy but service was timely. Will recommend the place to others
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Staff was very freindly. Place was very busy but service was timely. Will recommend the place to others
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was the best I ever had / service was excellent
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ambience. This is also a jazz bar, so there is always live music in the background. Fabulous food, freshly made everyday. The gnocchi is quite popular, as well as the homemade tiramisu, and they have run out both at times. It just gives us a reason to visit again! They have an nice wine list with wines from Italy & Argentina as well as California. They have generous portions and there have been times where we have ordered appetizers for our meal. The bread is also freshly baked and delicious! This is our favorite restaurant, we go at least once a month and we always bring guests from out of town. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the music provided while dining, specifically, the music played by Mike Pullano. Very pleasant, good song selection and not too loud.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service at the bar is always friendly and accommodating
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We enjoyed the live music.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing holding me back from a 5 in this category is that we went to listen to Jazz while we ate, but after being there less than 10 minutes, the musicians took like a 45 break to eat their diner....very strange practice. I wouldn't think that for a 4 hr. gig, one would take a nearly hour break.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a live sax/guitar duo playing terrific music in the background. Service was friendly and efficient. Nice atmosphere, too.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly service, excellent meal, and special dessert for aunt whom birthday we were celebrating
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_222004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC

1550 State Route 332
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: (585) 924-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's