Close
Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for the food you get. My chicken pieces tasted like they were frozen then defrosted and microwaved. For the price of the meal I would expect a fresher taste. My dish was mostly penne, which took up a lot of space and is cheap. The sauce was soupy, not creamy which is what I would expect in a pasta dish. Nothing to stick to the pasta if sauce is brothy. Will not eat again as there are plenty of other options that are a better value and higher quality.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gluten free rolls....SUCH a plus!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive Service - great atmosphere - love the live entertainment. The food is excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service, nice environment
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress was not conversant with how to properly serve a bottle of wine. Did notpresent the bottle before serving and did not present tasting to the customer before serving others.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good food was excellent we will be going back! I never go to places I do not like a second time!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a solid restaurant. Not overly pricey, waiter was friendly, food was a bit slow but was good. Place is nice inside, live guitar playing was a little loud but appropriate for the setting and theme.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was extremely slow . We continuously had to wait for him and the restaurant wasn't busy .. 10 tables max x that night
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Julie was excellent. Did great at explainIng the many specials. Was attentive in service and was pleasant to talk with. Would love to have her again.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Julie was excellent. Did great at explainIng the many specials. Was attentive in service and was pleasant to talk with. Would love to have her again.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_222004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC

1550 State Route 332
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: (585) 924-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's