Close
Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have the world’s best manicotti. The salads are generous and fresh. Everyone we have brought there loves the food. Great restaurant and staff.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Musician playing that night was great -- loud enough to be heard clearly but not too loud to inhibit conversation.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the waitress was friendly and service was very good
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We thought that since it was an Italian restaurant, the Parmesan cheese would be freshly grated.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place always has live music with your meal and a friendly staff!! Well worth the trip in anytime.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive but it was very apparent he was trying to drive up the amount of our check. My 11 yr old ordered the ravioli from the menu and I feel he purposely brought her the Ravioli Crab Special because it cost $10 more. Then when we presented our coupon he said, If I had seen the coupon I would have made you order dessert." That was the only disappointing part of this visit.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was attentive without hovering and food was delish!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veal Marcella was excellent as recommended by Cassie Eggplant parmigiana was great
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVED our meal! (And we had enough for another whole dinner!). We sat on the enclosed porch! It was perfect! And the peanut butter chocolate bombe for dessert was simply delish!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Staff was very freindly. Place was very busy but service was timely. Will recommend the place to others
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_222004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC

1550 State Route 332
Farmington, NY 14425
Phone: (585) 924-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prosecco Italian Restaurant and Jazz Bar LLC Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's