Close
Prospect Gourmand is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eclectic atmosphere. Delicious fresh food. Great service. A really wonderful intimate place for lunch or dinner. The french fries rock! My favorite is the Oat Fried Chicken sandwich with Napa cabbage slaw and aioli. Several Vegan dishes also. Don't pass it up!!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazingly delicious. We are always pleased by the scrumptious bursts of flavor that are embedded in each bite. The atmosphere is delightful. The service is excellent; and the food is well worth the price.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and the smaller portions were satisfying.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, really friendly owners and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food very fairly priced. Not cheap but fair for the quality.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At first I was told they wouldnt honor my Restaurant.com certificate but in the end they did.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was incredible.
Date published: 2015-12-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_246075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Prospect Gourmand

272 S La Cienega Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone: (424) 204-9151
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prospect Gourmand Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's