Close
Prost! is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server was also great.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mostly Bar food and it was way too loud to have a conversation with the person sitting next to you.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely amazing, the environment made me feel as if I were studying abroad! The server was wonderful and I haven't stopped thinking about this restaurant and their food since we went. Honestly I would go there every week if I could!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was average. Noise level was awful--could not carry on a conversation!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was helpful and made several awesome suggestions.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere with authentic German pub food. Hungarian Goulosh was delicious and the pretzel amazing.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waiter Collin was great
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service were fantastic!Perogies were the best we've had!!
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from server was knowledgeable about their beers
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sat at the bar. Excellent service and great selection of beers. Good apps.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_152455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Prost!

2566 North Lincoln Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 880-9900
Cuisine: German, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Prost! Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's