Close
P.S. Restaurant & Gourmet Catering is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered salmon stuffed with crab medium rare. It was cooked to perfection. Combined with great wine and excellent service. Fine dining at its best.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want you to knowMy husband who eats in dinners.. Would not agree to go to PS with me. I have been to restaurant with girlfriends and rave about it. I told him about the coupon and my friends said that they wanted to go somewhere nice. And somewhere new.. My husband was reluctant to go..Said he was sure he was not gonna get enough to eat..said prices were gonna be too high.. But we convinced him.He had Lamb and loved it. He was stuffed when we left . He told me that he would gladly bring me to this restaurant again. My husband used to manage the Argo restaurant in Binghamton many years ago. he is very picky about his food. He was very impressed that the owner was visiting tables and helping the servers. We had a wonderful experience and I'm hoping he take me there this weekend.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was sat at a location that faced a wall and was right by the kithen entrance. Heard all the noise of the Kithen. Also the food came out warm at best . Had the soup it was not hot & my fish the same.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the tofu which was DELICIOUS! Just a few. Downsides: the music was a bit loud (we are 31 and 34 so usually this isn't a problem lol) but since it's a small place it was amplified. But it was delicious and we will be back! Wish they still had the $50 of $100 dining certificate! :-(
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, first rate service, excellent cocktail and wine choices.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, quality food, and such ambience!
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chef's speciality for the evening is always something unique and delicious. we love trying new things. We like that PS offer Thai food (for me) and Gourmet offering for him. It's always an interesting experience. The staff make dinner an event -very accommodating and attentive.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A spedcial lobster meal was prepared for us ... for my birthday. The service, personal attention and meal were all excellent
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were put at a table in the back corner. It was too close to the next tables & very noisy.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always a great experience at PS. The food is excellent and the serve treats you very well.
Date published: 2013-09-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_53194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

P.S. Restaurant & Gourmet Catering

100 Rano Blvd
Vestal, NY 13850
Phone: (607) 770-0056
Cuisine: French, Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

P.S. Restaurant & Gourmet Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's