Close
Pub 32 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly,accomadating,great food
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was a nice little pub right off the road. Pizza was great and staff was friendly.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of everything except pizza, no rolls for sandwiches
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what great service and great food! My kids loved the Osceola pizzas and so appreciated the story from Chris a true and loyal Dolphins fan. I loved my Guinness and my hubby enjoyed a local brew. Great service great venue and prices.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stop everytime we're vacationing in Lincoln. Service is great, as is the food.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality was awesome. Waitress was great. Reasonably priced for the area. As a previous Restaurant Manager, I feel the manager / owner should always stop by every table to see how everything is or to just say hello. This did not happen but we would visit again.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly place with great food and service.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good pizza snack appetizer and turkey panini
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, fast service.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband is very fussy with his pizza. The pizza met his approval and we will continue to be patrons when in the area.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_240513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Pub 32

264 Main St Unit 3
Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone: (603) 745-3231
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pub 32 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's