Close
Public House 46 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich our bartender was the best!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long time waiting to be seated and even longer for the order to be taken.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music too loud for small amount of clientele . Good used to be soooo much better ... loved the old steak sandwich ... yesterday got steak sliders that were horrible .. like eating steak scraps .
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were on a family vacation and we had purchased a restaurant.com certificate to eat in the local area. We had a great experience with great food. If we ever return to the area, would for sure eat here again.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good waitress was very friendly
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the old menu better but it's the owners right to change their business plan
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was courteous and helpful. The food was excellent and we look forward to going again next month. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not happy with the change in menu - our favorite meal (open faced steak sandwich) has been eliminated...
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter Alex was very pleasant and accommodating overall good service and food good for the price/
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_51132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Public House 46

1081 Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: (973) 473-8184
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Public House 46 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's