Close
Puerto Vallarta Express is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's got good food at a good price. It's all made in front of you; similar to a quick eat restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family loves this restaurant! It is very economical, the food is great and service is excellent. It is always served "your way", with the ingredients you like. I have never had a bad meal here.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was prompt and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, Service was Quick, Place was Clean, Food Tasted Awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burrito bowl is my favorite.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the employees didn't seem to know what to do.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoy coming here but you need to get napkins that are better quality. They are too thin and I end up using about 10 when I eat the messy but yummy tacos.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great for a very good price
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they always are friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the selection and the portions of the food for the value of the money
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_207083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Puerto Vallarta Express

415 N Hickory Road
South Bend, IN 46615
Phone: (574) 234-7225
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Puerto Vallarta Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's