Close
Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS A VERY CLEAN RESTAURANT. EVERYONE WAS NICE AND ATTENTIVE.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from With the crazy weather we have been having, the interior was very comfortable, not too warm and not blowing cold air.The servers are friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful fresh salsa; our food was delicious
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great food , the drinks kinda strong, but the staff was friendly and efficient, love the rice.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and great food!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portion of food and everything I tired,I have no complaints.Fast food service and always treated well.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always very good!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best burritos we have ever had.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite places to go.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly, quick service! Food was great! Will definetly be going back again
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_169180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant

119 East Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 659-5780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's