Close
Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chips were over cooked. Salsa was great! My taco was good but found enchiladas lacking in flavor. Rice was good but the beans were runny.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was dry my wife got the work food and when we got are refills on drinks they were the wrong kind
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a great friendly place to take the family. The Food is always delicious and the staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Mexican food and friendliest staff in Michigan
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are consistently good! Great food and great service!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newly updated dining area. As always, great food and service.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and the great service. I love Mexico, mexican food and the atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_169180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant

119 East Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 659-5780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's