Close
Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are consistently good! Great food and great service!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newly updated dining area. As always, great food and service.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food and the great service. I love Mexico, mexican food and the atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Food is good and service is great
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was fast considering it was busy. We all had something different and each of us were happy with the quantity and quality of the meals
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has the best service around ,from the kitchen all the way out to the servers.the food is tasty and I love the chips and salsa
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service. Great wait staff. Every time!!! Friendly,welcoming atmosphere. Everything a restaurant should be.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_169180, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant

119 East Main Street
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone: (810) 659-5780
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's