Close
Pure Pita is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food at Pure Pita seems to be inconsistent. Last time we got food for take out it was Great! This time is fairly tasteless and not that fresh.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Knives and Forks were dirty and the water glass had something red on the bottom and he told me it was built in the glass. All the food was over cooked and tasteless
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like Mediterranean food then Pure Pita is a great place to go. The food is delicious, it's vegetarian and vegan friendly, there is not a long wait time after placing your order and the server is always friendly and does a great job. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and very healthy too!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was real pleasant
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jeannette was a real doll.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sadly, they ran out of what my wife wanted-vegie burger. Ryan, however, added some grilled vegies on her Goat cheese salad. It was Delish and enough to bring some home. My falafel burger was good but a bit dry. Our daughter's falafel pita was awesome. I said, Like Arnold, we'll be Back. LOL
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sadly, they ran out of what my wife wanted-vegie burger. Ryan, however, added some grilled vegies on her Goat cheese salad. It was Delish and enough to bring some home. My falafel burger was good but a bit dry. Our daughter's falafel pita was awesome. I said, Like Arnold, we'll be Back. LOL
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion size was rather small. My pita sandwich was perhaps half-full.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, awesome service, great prices
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_272439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Pure Pita

446 Bloomfield Ave
Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 893-5003
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pure Pita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's