Close
Purple Cow House of Pancakes is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 676.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are very friendly and check to make sure all is going fine
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was terrific, the service was a bit slow this evening.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food, huge portions.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time here, food was good and onion rings were very good. Sad I couldn't finish them!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was greeted when we entered by our waitress(Jessica?). Food was good as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and great portions.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Cow is my favorite place to have breakfast with friends. The atmosphere is friendly, and the food is delicious at a very good price. Purple Cow also has a drive-thru for ice cream and a bar for mixed drinks. In all there isn't a meal or time of day that the Purple Cow can't handle. And ask for Violet or Brenda, they're super nice.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We usually go for breakfast. It's always busy. Don't expect to get a quick bite to eat. Food is plentiful and a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good good, fast service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had the sea food medley of haddock, shrimp, scallops, and sea legs with sides of zucchini and sweet potato fries. It was excellent!
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_193400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Purple Cow House of Pancakes

6 Route 201
Fairfield, ME 04937
Phone: (207) 453-1371
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Purple Cow House of Pancakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's