Close
Pushkin Russian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the owner and staff are delightful.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tasting food!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The singer, who we're pretty sure was lip-sync-ing (lip-sinking?) didn't add much ambience. Made things a little weird.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, beautiful restaurant, delicious food
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, beautiful restaurant, delicious food
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Eggplant was better the lat time I attended.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. The server was attentive & patiently explained the dishes when we inquired about them.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We each had the Chicken Kiev, the coating on the chicken was so hard I could barely stick my fork into it and could play it like a hard drum. The chicken was dry and over cooked so it was tough. The filling did not taste of butter and had too much dill. The Borscht was good but didn't seem to have any beets.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was awesome. Very knowledgeable about the food and extremely nice!!
Date published: 2016-01-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_288755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Valid for dinner only.

Pushkin Russian Restaurant

750 6th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (415) 624-5939
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Pushkin Russian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's