Close
Puzzlers Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. This was the 2nd time we were here. It was for our grandsons birthday dinner. He really liked it. We will definitely be coming back.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got takeout, did not dine in. Everyone was friendly though.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The building is not pretty to look at but the food and service are excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff and all employed there were friendly,and wanted us to feel comfortable, and relaxed
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very casual. People are very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entering through the bar area is thick with smoke.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was not as good as it usually is.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Puzzlers its great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party of 13 (including 5 children)ate out on the patio. This was great because the children were able to have fun in the gardens. Our server was so efficient, kind, and full of energy! Great job!
Date published: 2016-08-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_305450, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Puzzlers Restaurant

2714 Walnut Street
McKeesport, PA 15132
Phone: (412) 672-2111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Puzzlers Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's