Close
Q On Bay is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 337.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered from the bar and was given recommendations which I took and was glad. The rib eye, collards, and mac n cheese was amazing. Great location down on the bay with the setting to the workers was just great.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and lovely atmosphere including view of the river
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was friendly and fast.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service. Good atmosphere for couples.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor sports bar in rear, Also has shaded, outdoor patio and indoor dining room. Two lunch sandwiches and (non-alcoholic) beverages totaled $25 before coupon.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waterfront view on back bar. Eating surfaces were sticky.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good prices, nice and friendly servers
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch outdoors with our dog. Was delicious pulled pork and Q burger. Server was excellent. Brought our pet a cold bowl of water. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch outdoors with our dog. Was delicious pulled pork and Q burger. Server was excellent. Brought our pet a cold bowl of water. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere where excellent as always. Our server was great too!
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_240435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Q On Bay

822 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
Phone: (843) 524-7771
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Q On Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's