Close
Q On Bay is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor sports bar in rear, Also has shaded, outdoor patio and indoor dining room. Two lunch sandwiches and (non-alcoholic) beverages totaled $25 before coupon.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waterfront view on back bar. Eating surfaces were sticky.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good prices, nice and friendly servers
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch outdoors with our dog. Was delicious pulled pork and Q burger. Server was excellent. Brought our pet a cold bowl of water. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had lunch outdoors with our dog. Was delicious pulled pork and Q burger. Server was excellent. Brought our pet a cold bowl of water. Very friendly.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere where excellent as always. Our server was great too!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from both employees that helped us were very nice but the food wasn't very good
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had a steak and had to send it back as it tasted ruined. They were nice about it and replaced with ribs.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are delicious, as is the Brisket. Ate in the bar area. Service by Krista was excellent. If you want to watch the games or look out on the waterfront, it’s a great setting!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had one good bartender on the first visit. Bar tender on the second visit was swamped with no help. Partial order was incorrect... did offer to correct. It we ate it anyway. Food was ok... some of the servers seemed to be a little forgetful. Overall good atmosphere till very late at night, which was expected!
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_240435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Q On Bay

822 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
Phone: (843) 524-7771
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Q On Bay Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's