Close
Q ON BAY is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had a steak and had to send it back as it tasted ruined. They were nice about it and replaced with ribs.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wings are delicious, as is the Brisket. Ate in the bar area. Service by Krista was excellent. If you want to watch the games or look out on the waterfront, it’s a great setting!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had one good bartender on the first visit. Bar tender on the second visit was swamped with no help. Partial order was incorrect... did offer to correct. It we ate it anyway. Food was ok... some of the servers seemed to be a little forgetful. Overall good atmosphere till very late at night, which was expected!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Outside seating facing the waterfront. Very good service.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location and atmosphere! Menu was great had enough options for everyone!
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & wait staff
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & wait staff
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food Was Amazing! My husband had shrimp and grits I had shrimp and ribs. The service was a little slow and it wasn't busy 4:00 PM
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good & service was good. my only complaint is that the waitress did not mention any specials to us. after we had ordered, my husband overheard another waitress telling a table about a special that he would have ordered had he known it was available.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but the music in the front dining area was really loud.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_240435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Q ON BAY

822 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
Phone: (843) 524-7771
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Q ON BAY Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's