Close
QUE MAS Mexican Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very pleasant. The food was outstanding as usual.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Usually, very good but tonight the waiter was new. He forgot to order one entree so 3 ate while our 4th waited. Frozen margarita machine broken, no strawberry available even on the rocks. Guac not good at all and one entree was incorrect & bland.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions were ample. You get a good amount of food for the cost.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is outstanding and the food was excellent !!!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday dinner! very good food and service! Anna was our waitress.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every single time we have gone to Que Mas' which is often, we've had a wonderful meal that's affordable. The service is always very good.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was running the whole dinning room alone and did well I think for the effort. regardless of that she was very nice and tried to make it a great experience.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here! Great Food & Great Service from our waitress Patty. We'll definitely be going back SOON! Moved to Vegas a year ago, been to MANY mexican restaurants and have been disappointed,TIL Today! DELICIOUS!!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna was an amazing server and the food was on pointe.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted GREAT! Service was excellent. Great job Que Mas!
Date published: 2018-03-11
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's