Close
QUE MAS Mexican Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anna was an amazing server and the food was on pointe.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food tasted GREAT! Service was excellent. Great job Que Mas!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this place, the food is fantastic! The service is great and the prices are reasonable.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are friendly, and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the Seafood burrito or Que Mas burrito. Excellent tasting.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food - great service
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food great and service also
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only issue we had was the cigarette smoke from the bar next door. I don't know if there is a door connecting the two that was left open, but the smell got stronger as our time went on.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love Que Mas. We visit at least once every two months! We don't go out to dinner all that much so this is our go-to local Mexican place!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is fair.....not upscale at all but fair for the price....
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's