Close
QUE MAS Mexican Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are always on point !
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great.Food is excellent.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salsa was delicious, flavorful, not too hot. We ordered soup--great! and we also had a combo dish and fajitas. We took enough food home to last for several days! We will definitely return to Que Mas.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their food is Simply Delicious. They're salsa is like old school back home salsa that you make with your grandma. Their entrees are wonderful they have great specials their prices are super Fair. Overall I really love this place! So good!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely fabulous and reasonably priced. The service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely fabulous and reasonably priced. The service was excellent as well.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Drinks always filled . Food was yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Drinks always filled . Food was yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Drinks always filled . Food was yummy.
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top