Close
QUE MAS Mexican Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff great food. Quick service.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In recent months, the restaurant reeks of cigarette smoke, when it didn't before. Very uncomfortable when eating. After eating a meal here, my clothes smell like I've been in a bar all day. We visit less now due to this.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from In recent months, the restaurant reeks of cigarette smoke, when it didn't before. Very uncomfortable when eating. After eating a meal here, my clothes smell like I've been in a bar all day. We visit less now due to this.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The the table-side guacamole was excellent and the service here is always wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so good! I have not eaten anything that I didn't totally LOVE, the service is excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, restaurant was beautifully decorated. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_28576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day.

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe

1435 W. Craig Rd. Ste. D
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
Phone: (702) 633-4249
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

QUE MAS Mexican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's