Close
Queen Sheba Ethiopian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 202.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the meat dishes better than the vegetarian ones, which lacked as much spice/flavor. The cottage cheese is AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Being Valentine's Day there was a waiting line to eat. The bar became empty so we chose to eat there and fight the waitress's filling glasses and water splashing on the counter. Waitresses were helpful in giving pointers on the food and how to eat with your fingers.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outstanding food & good aroma from the spices; great service by the staff.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outstanding food & good aroma from the spices; great service by the staff.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ethiopian food and tonight in spite of a long wait to be served our order was particularly fresh tasting.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Service was fair. Not too much detail to checking in with the guests to see their ongoing needs. Several of us were new to this dining so an explanation of what to expect would have helped a lot. I would come back for the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the dinner however I had difficulty locating my voucher on my phone and utilization partly due to first time trying it out
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am vegan and love Queen Sheba since they are vegan friendly... deliciously so. I mostly love the lunch buffet so when we go to dinner, have the same things in a dinner plate.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deliciuos food and wonderful service
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little slow on bringing out the food.
Date published: 2016-07-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_24189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Queen Sheba Ethiopian Cuisine

1704 Broadway
Sacramento, CA 95818
Phone: (916) 446-1223
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen Sheba Ethiopian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's