Close
Queen Sheba is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They always have reliable and consistently good food. We always order the same selections: doro tibs and veggie combo.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was both of our first time dining at an Ethiopian restaurant, so we had no idea what to expect; however, the food was AMAZING an the staff was friendly and we didn't have to wait long for our food to emerge!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was pleasant but mostly nonexistent, and the food was mediocre and tasted like it had been rewarmed many times. The meat was tough and dry. The seasoning was vaguely Ethiopian but not the wonderful flavor I'm used to. It was also very expensive for what we received. We ordered a meat combination platter and a vegetable combo, which were served to us all on one platter, but the portions were very small. I went back with friends this time to give the restaurant another chance, but they haven't changed and I won't go back again.
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_45818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Queen Sheba

916 E. John Street
Seattle, WA 98102
Phone: (206) 322-0852
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen Sheba Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's