Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1754.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. We always love going to Queens. Thanks. There was a party of 30 also at the restaurant and the service for them was really quick, couldn't help but notice their excellent service also.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow...surprisingly for Queen's...and they were not crowded
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queens has the best pizza - crispy on the bottom with lots of cheese and toppings. Staff are so friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great. Food had greatly improved.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy and welcoming staff. Good level of attention even on a busy Friday evening. BEST pizza. We have our own favorite custom combo which is always perfect.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Queens and go there regularly with or without coupon.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza and salads. Go there at least twice per month. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The time I went inside, I was taken to my seat right away.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Queens is not fancy but the food is always excellent and the service is always friendly and never fails to take great care of you.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and efficient. The food was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_692
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's