Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1807.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Server was really good.Seated quickly. Staff is very nice.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lemon chicken rice soup is excellent as was their Greek salad - this Greek salad is probably best in the area. The pizza with sausage only was greasy as all getout. The full size spaghetti was okay, but nothing great - no garlic bread which I did not expect, but others may. The Italian Mix sub was not good - the sub roll was doughy tasting which pretty much ruined the whole sub. The server was extremely nice. The restaurant appeared very clean and organized. Little surprised the dessert carousel thing was so empty when it is visible as you enter. Overall not bad, just not a place we plan to return to.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and the portion sizes were very impressive. The waitress was very friendly and accomodating.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, Lisa was so nice and perfect timing on all the food. The eggplant rolatini was excellent as was the pizza.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the small portions were quite large more than I could eat. Food well prepared prices economical
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the server was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried new dishes. Loved them both. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered pizzas (3 different kinds) & greek salad. All were terrific as always and thoroughly enjoyed by all. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great, restaurant clean, server was friendly but kept forgetting things
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. We always love going to Queens. Thanks. There was a party of 30 also at the restaurant and the service for them was really quick, couldn't help but notice their excellent service also.
Date published: 2018-03-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1106, tr_701
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's