Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1699.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was great!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was very friendly and took great care of us. Our order was exactly as requested.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Varied menu. High quality food. The place to go for pizza!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was delicious and so were the sandwiches and antipasto.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we order an appetizer, chicken strips and fried cheese excellent. a large pizza with everything added artichokes it was wonderful. Our server was awesome. we're definitely going back
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We took a long time trying to decide what we wanted, and our sweet waitress was very patient with us.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was great food was overcooked and dry
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. We were able to substitute vegetables for the side of pasta. This is really helpful for diabetics and others with dietary restrictions.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1018, tr_681
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's