Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1857.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was always there to attend to our every need.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, the food was very good andarrived hot
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was good and the waitress made sure we spent enough to get our $10 discount
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I both ordered the eggplant rolatini with great greek salad, desert and a deep dish pizza. So much food but all so good. Service excellent and nice to talk to the waitesses.We will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Building is a bit old and needs some cleaning inside, including walls and vents, but the food was served hot and fresh. Pizza was made to order and all food was prepared as ordered. Will repeat business.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every entree was delicious! our waitress was very helpful and so friendly. We enjoyed our visit and plan to return soon.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and friendly. The spaghetti and meatball entree was a huge portion that came with a small Greek salad with delicious house dressing (which we purchased a bottle to take home) or soup and all was very tasty. The gyro was hot and loaded with meat, tomatoes and onion with a yummy taziki sauce. All very good. Only complaint is the bread that came with the spaghetti was bland and lukewarm, would have enjoyed it if it was more tasty and hot.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very accommodating of our special requests. Live garlic as a pizza topping.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and the waitress is most helpful. Love their greek and other salads usually have a pizza with salad
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and well prepared - made to order. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1144, tr_713
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's