Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2030.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great curbside service and great food as always!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good. Frozen mozzarella sticks, frozen spanikopita, decent soup. Pasta dishes were good. Problem: Appetizers came 4 minutes before soup and salad, followed within two minutes by our appetizers. I was not happy at all, and was told “well, you almost finished your appetizer” with the rest of the meal now on the table. Spacing was terrible.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but clean environment. Nice ambiance (pictures on the walls, table set-up (spacious).
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Each food item we tried was just average. The garlic knots in particular were disappointing - basically fluffy dinner rolls with a little cheese and garlic on top, not what I would consider "knots".
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was accommodating & friendly. The food was hot and good. Good service & good food!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One got the smothered chicken before and it was smothered with cheese peppers etc it wasn’t this time very small amount and the chicken was smaller
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great as always, the waitress was great as always, I will go there with or without a restaurant.com coupon
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go to queens on a regular basis, there servers are always quick polite and very friendly
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at reasonable prices, great service and atmosphere...
Date published: 2019-10-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1286, tr_744
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's