Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1898.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent! My husband had the veal parm and loved it! We also got the mediterranian pizza and it was fabulous! My husband, who doesn't usually like feta thought it was great. We will certainly visit again when we are in the area!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We get the lemon chicken soup, chef salad and a large pizza (we bring most of the pizza home for later). It is all very good!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service. Especially love the pizza. You
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sierra was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The food was very good. Salad was fresh, pizza was hot, and we were served very quickly.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sierra was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. The food was very good. Salad was fresh, pizza was hot, and we were served very quickly.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Consistently satisfied.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was always there to attend to our every need.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent, the food was very good andarrived hot
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was good and the waitress made sure we spent enough to get our $10 discount
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I both ordered the eggplant rolatini with great greek salad, desert and a deep dish pizza. So much food but all so good. Service excellent and nice to talk to the waitesses.We will be back.
Date published: 2018-10-17
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1179, tr_719
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's