Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff; great tasting food; great value for our $$; no TV's!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice little restaurant
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We think this is the best pizza in the county! Their Greek salad and homemade house dressing (a combination of Italian and creamy garlic) is to die for! We buy it by the bottle and take it home. They have a private room for birthday parties, etc. that you can use for no charge.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there 10 minutes before closing, not realizing they closed at 9:00 pm. We were going to leave, but the manager insisted we come in and was extremely attentive and welcoming! It couldn't have been a better experience!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server -Ryan. Second time in with Ryan. Great food and service. Makes me want to come back
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

1834 North Belcher Road
Clearwater, FL 33765
Phone: (727) 446-6016
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Amenities Online Ordering, Private Party Room
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Attire Casual
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Queen's Pizza & Restaurant. Carrying on a family tradition since 1978. Family owned and operated, we specialize in delicious and reasonably priced lunch and dinner entrees. We use only high quality and fresh ingredients to make our homemade Italian food with a Greek flair. Our dough and sauces are made fresh daily. The atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming for you, your family and friends. Come and be our guest in what we promise will be a great dining experience. GREAT GATHERINGS BEGIN WITH GREAT FOOD.

Read More
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1542.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive staff; great tasting food; great value for our $$; no TV's!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice little restaurant
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We think this is the best pizza in the county! Their Greek salad and homemade house dressing (a combination of Italian and creamy garlic) is to die for! We buy it by the bottle and take it home. They have a private room for birthday parties, etc. that you can use for no charge.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there 10 minutes before closing, not realizing they closed at 9:00 pm. We were going to leave, but the manager insisted we come in and was extremely attentive and welcoming! It couldn't have been a better experience!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server -Ryan. Second time in with Ryan. Great food and service. Makes me want to come back
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_17697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's