Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take out this time - on time and delicious. We always look forward to the (1) hour round trip for Queens pizza every month.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent these past 20 years!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delicous cooked to our desire
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious pizza, hot, fresh. Personable counter help. Pleasant. Fresh lemon soup, tasty. Hot.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was packed - we ordered 4pizzas & more. Service is slower when you order pizza, but well worth it because they are made fresh from scratch. Staff is very friendly too.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband really enjoyed his cobb saladand we enjoyed the pizzas.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Normally we get the pizza and it is good but I got their veal parm. and the meat was tough and it had too much sauce and cheese on it. Disappointing
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This staff and wait persons there are awesome I kept checking to see if we needed help the food was excellent and the place was beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1011, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top