Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1594.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara was a very attentive and kind server. The food was great!!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sara was a very attentive and kind server. The food was great!!!
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic pizza,best salad dressing and great service
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic pizza,best salad dressing and great service
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always Grest . service is also always great
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch and our waitress provided great service. Pizza and greek salad was amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our lunch and our waitress provided great service. Pizza and greek salad was amazing.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT % VERY FRIENDLY SERVICE.DELICIOUS FOOD.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Atmosphere. Anna owner sweet. Treats us like family
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young waitress was nice but not too efficient. It was her last day as she is going off to college. Look forward to our regular waitress with awesome service on our next visit.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_971, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's