Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1538.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was nice and efficient, food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn’t actually dine in the restaurant. We picked up our food. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never have a bad meal and always have a good waitress
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at the other Queen's Pizza all the time (Clearwater location) and love it...this was no different.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly service, clean but dated dining area, salads were good, and the pizza was 1-2 steps above Domino's and Papa John's. For real NY/NJ pizza you would have to go down to Campanella's in St. Pete
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly service, clean but dated dining area, salads were good, and the pizza was 1-2 steps above Domino's and Papa John's. For real NY/NJ pizza you would have to go down to Campanella's in St. Pete
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been a long time customer, for over 30 years and the pizza is amazing.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looking for a Pizza restaurant in Tarpon Springs and got excited finding one that has sicilian pizza. Looking at their reviews it did not come up often but their garlic knots did so I placed an order for a Sicilian pizza with my normal Pepperoni, DOUBLE Mushroom and added extra cheese this time, with an order of the garlic knots.Well we opened up the garlic knots first and gave them a try. Hockey pucks. Very hard and tasted like they have been sitting around all day. Only ate 3 of them before tossing.The pizzaThe Good: It is a fairly large pizza and we barely ate half. Also we thought the sauce was tasty.The Bad: The Crust. A Sicilian Pizza is suppose to have a thick crust. Only the outer crust was thick. The rest about as thick as a hand tossed pizza. Toppings.Pepperoni: Pizza is cut into 16 pieces. Lucky if there were 13 pepperonis on the whole pizza. DOUBLE mushroom. A big pet peeve of mine is that a large percentage of pizza makers do NOT know what DOUBLE means. Out of the 8 slices we ate 3 had NO mushrooms at all. And the remaining 5 had very little on it. I dont consider this even a normal portion much less DOUBLE. Extra cheese: Again very little cheese much less than Extra. This was a $27 pizza. I think they could of afforded $1.50 worth of mushrooms and $3.00 worth of cheese. The 2 stars are just for the tasty sauce and for the extremely nice girl who took our order and ran the register.Glad I at least saved some money with the Restaurant.com certificate
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was kind of rude rushed us on getting our meals garlic knots and sauce were very plain
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server, Heidi was the best. Attentive and very friendly. Pizza here is outstanding, as is their Greek salads.
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_929, tr_609
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's