Close
Queen's Pizza & Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1553.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Young waitress was nice but not too efficient. It was her last day as she is going off to college. Look forward to our regular waitress with awesome service on our next visit.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we called to tell them we would be 10 people we had to wait 30 minutes to be seated and service took a very long time to even get our drinks and finally our food
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we called to tell them we would be 10 people we had to wait 30 minutes to be seated and service took a very long time to even get our drinks and finally our food
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we called to tell them we would be 10 people we had to wait 30 minutes to be seated and service took a very long time to even get our drinks and finally our food
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our food was not as good as it has been in the past.Too little sauce on pasta and the veal was tough.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was nice and efficient, food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn’t actually dine in the restaurant. We picked up our food. The staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We never have a bad meal and always have a good waitress
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at the other Queen's Pizza all the time (Clearwater location) and love it...this was no different.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Friendly service, clean but dated dining area, salads were good, and the pizza was 1-2 steps above Domino's and Papa John's. For real NY/NJ pizza you would have to go down to Campanella's in St. Pete
Date published: 2018-07-19
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_939, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_17704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant

40949 US HWY 19 N
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Phone: (727) 939-1791
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's