Close
Queen's Pizza ToGo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 790.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were overwhelmed with a large order before mine, but they took the care and didn't rush thru my order, even if it was only 1 pizza!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is so delicious, tasty, crispy crust. On time for pick-up.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome, I especially liked the BBQ wings. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salad and pizza!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_27224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Queen's Pizza ToGo

3436 Tampa Road
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Phone: (727) 474-3797
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Amenities Online Ordering, Wi-fi, TV
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Locally-Grown Ingredients, Home Meal Replace, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, BYOB, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome toQueen's Pizza ToGo. Carrying on a family tradition since 1978. Family owned and operated, we specialize in delicious and reasonably priced lunch and dinner entrees. We use only high quality and fresh ingredients to make our homemade Italian food with a Greek flair. Our dough and sauces are made fresh daily. The atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming for you, your family and friends. Come and be our guest in what we promise will be a great dining experience.

GREAT GATHERINGS BEGIN WITH GREAT FOOD.

Read More
Queen's Pizza ToGo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 790.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were overwhelmed with a large order before mine, but they took the care and didn't rush thru my order, even if it was only 1 pizza!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent customer service
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is so delicious, tasty, crispy crust. On time for pick-up.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was awesome, I especially liked the BBQ wings. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent salad and pizza!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_27224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Queen's Pizza ToGo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's