Close
Quetzal Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great authentic place to have Latin food & we were treated well as if we were home.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We didn’t eat there we took it to go. Food was good.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in my order and they had everything ready for me when I got there to pick it up and pay.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food and service
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was really nice & tended to us whenever we needed. Area is a bit small but food was amazing!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not dine in, took the food to go. The food here is amazing! Best Spanish food! So happy to have a place like this in the neighborhood! Everything I have ever eaten here was absolutely delicious!!!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pulled pork
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service is very good
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best for take-out. very minimal seating. only have a few tables, all seating two.
Date published: 2015-03-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_159809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Quetzal Restaurant

6420 17th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11204
Phone: (718) 621-4000
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quetzal Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top