Close
Quick Bites Soul Food is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You might wait a little bit for your food but it is definitely worth the wait, as the chicken is cooked to order. Have had the fried and smothered chicken and both are outstanding.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Can’t wait to go back.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is unique and the food is just amazing. I love the fried chicken.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have ordered the cheeseburger two time before and loved it. This time, I could not eat the meat it was so loaded with creole spices which made it too spicy to eat. I could see the spices loaded on the meat patty. The French fries were almost orange from the spices. The other person in my party ordered sweet potato fries and recd regular fries. It appeared the owner was not our cook last night as he has been the past two times.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining area was very clean and inviting. The staff was awesome and friendly. The food was beyond good, I could not believe how good it was. The food was freshly cooked and was not a processed meal.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people are so friendly, feels like home!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host was fabulous up beat and helpful. Very interactive.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spices were off completely, but the service and quality of the food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spices were off completely, but the service and quality of the food was awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Fried Chicken and Watermelon Sweet Tea are AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_347567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Quick Bites Soul Food

105 W Mission Ave
Bellevue, NE 68005
Phone: (402) 715-4419
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quick Bites Soul Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's