Close
Quick Fire Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great a very nice place
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not hot, it was only warm. After the waitress brought us our dinner, she never came back to ask how things were. She never even asked us if we wanted anything else, only if we wanted our food wrapped. Bad experience, expensive for bad food, definitely will not go back.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margerita pizza was wonderful & marinara spaghetti Sauce had great flavor with a slight kick to ur
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I believe our waitress was new to Job. She was very nice but not too quick.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent. Service was quick. It was a little hard to find, but now that we know where it is, we will be back.
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_217952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Quick Fire Cafe

201 Stratford Square Mall
Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Phone: (630) 529-3602
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quick Fire Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's