Close
Quigley's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The decor needs updating but the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, but took WAY WAY WAY too long to be served
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every food item was prepared very well & hot temperature.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nothing to look at. Just a local home town restaurant/bar trying to keep it going. We will be back. Excellent steak dinner
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Price as expected.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved visiting with the owner and learning all about the restaurant and the area. A very enjoyable lunch. And the burger and club sandwiches were great.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Quigley was so very nice to us and took time to talk for awhile.......the steak was out of this world.........
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the owner is awesome and the restaurant is clean and inviting
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very good, food was average, atmosphere is non-existant. More of a neighborhood bar than a restaurant. We arrived to find the non-smoking dining room closed. Since people at the bar were smoking, the waitress offered to open the dining room up and turned on the heat. 20 minutes later we were still frozen. We opted to eat in the bar area, as far away from the bar as possible, at one of the few table available. At least it was warm! The food was average, but our waitress was very accomodating and appologetic. We won't return.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't realize that we were sitting in the smoking section. Food wasn't the best
Date published: 2014-12-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_28973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Quigley's

1517 South Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 236-4249
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quigley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's