Close
Quigley's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Our server worked hard to make us happy. The place is kind of run down.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome home cooking. Everything is made from scratch to order. Friendly owner and staff. Local bar that makes visitors feel like a local
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. I found it a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The decor needs updating but the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, but took WAY WAY WAY too long to be served
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every food item was prepared very well & hot temperature.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nothing to look at. Just a local home town restaurant/bar trying to keep it going. We will be back. Excellent steak dinner
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Price as expected.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved visiting with the owner and learning all about the restaurant and the area. A very enjoyable lunch. And the burger and club sandwiches were great.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Quigley was so very nice to us and took time to talk for awhile.......the steak was out of this world.........
Date published: 2016-03-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_28973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Quigley's

1517 South Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 236-4249
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quigley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's