Close
Quigley's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman that greeted, took our order, cooked the food and served us, was the most pleasant, friendly guy that we really appreciated. The food was very good and he did everything possible to make sure our experience was great. Will definitely be going back again.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Our server worked hard to make us happy. The place is kind of run down.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome home cooking. Everything is made from scratch to order. Friendly owner and staff. Local bar that makes visitors feel like a local
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. I found it a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The decor needs updating but the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, but took WAY WAY WAY too long to be served
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every food item was prepared very well & hot temperature.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was nothing to look at. Just a local home town restaurant/bar trying to keep it going. We will be back. Excellent steak dinner
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and service were excellent. Price as expected.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved visiting with the owner and learning all about the restaurant and the area. A very enjoyable lunch. And the burger and club sandwiches were great.
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_28973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Quigley's

1517 South Cameron Street
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: (717) 236-4249
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quigley's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top