Close
Quincy's Original Lobster Roll is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious meal!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolls , nice staff.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist flavorful lobster.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, not fancy but good.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I picked up my take out order and when I returned to my office, I was amazed at how wonderful my items were. Tastes as good as what I've had in Bar Harbor. Will definitely return. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "super" lobster roll was loaded with lobster meat. The lobster bisque was rich & delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we use TAKE OUT service. So our answers apply to the service we receive.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but they do not have any ice in the restaurant
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lobster itself was plentiful, but the taste wasn't one of the best I've ever eaten.
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_241854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Quincy's Original Lobster Roll

414 W. Swedesford Rd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: (484) 328-3905
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quincy's Original Lobster Roll Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's