Close
Quincy's Original Lobster Roll is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gotta' go with the Jumbo... Jumbo Lobster Rolls are fabulous... Brings that DownEast Maine experience... right to your backyard...
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We senior citizens were the only customers thetethe whole time. The rock music didn't seem appropriate for the clientele.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The lobster roll was delicious but the $7 tiny cup of lobster bisque soup had one tiny piece of lobster in it... very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service. Decent amount of lobster - but 13.99?
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearly they have put a lot of thought into this business. The interior is as if dining in a New England seafood spot. Having family in the Boston area, we were thrilled to find lobster rolls here! The food was fresh and the service very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only problem was, my take out order was incurrect. I ordered the no carb and they provided a BLT with a bun and no lettuce. However, we love the lobster rolls and the lobster bisque at Quincy's; I think they had some new kids on staff; we'll be back and will double check the order next time before we accept it. We've ordered there quite a few times and this is the first time they messed up.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious meal!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolls , nice staff.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moist flavorful lobster.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_241854, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Quincy's Original Lobster Roll

414 W. Swedesford Rd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: (484) 328-3905
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Quincy's Original Lobster Roll Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's