Close
R. Ribs BBQ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good. I love the ribs. I live in cleveland heights and drive to Euclid just for the ribs. It can be a long wait.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chicken was very tasteful and ribs tips were very good
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has some of the best ribs anywhere around Cleveland.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the ribs were good, but they short ordered us. we bought 3 slabs for the people that we work with. almost all slabs contain 12 to 14 ribs, ours were one slab had 9 ribs the other two had 10. not a full slab watch yourself
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try the grilled smoked pork chops they are great
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribs were AWESOME as usual!
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My chicken was raw in the middle and lacked seasoning. The ribs and sides were great
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality going downhill
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall the food was good. Only accepts cash, ATM on the premises tho. We did a take out order. Family all gave thumbs up. Will return again...
Date published: 2014-11-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_53506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

R. Ribs BBQ

26020 Euclid Ave
Euclid, OH 44132
Phone: (216) 797-0200
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

R. Ribs BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's