Close
R Times at Rene's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress on June 6th, was awesome.she was so polite and attended to us with great care.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food. Long time favorite place for dinner.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Loved by all. Brought a guest and she said it was the best fried zucchini she ever had.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service excellent. All of our food was prepared perfectly. You get plentiful servings. We all had food that we took home. The Big Fish sandwich is all that is says and more. Husband who is a big eater even had a piece to take home. The zucchini is the best around and again, no skimpying on the portions.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a fair price. Steak was delicious & fish is always the best.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Kathy was very nice and a very good waitress.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meal was very good and the waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are a little close. You can hear the conversations of other tables
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like the eggplant. Meatball wasonly warm
Date published: 2017-08-06
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_321879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

R Times at Rene's

1030 5th Ave
East McKeesport, PA 15035
Phone: (412) 823-9544
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

R Times at Rene's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's