Close
R Times at Rene's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meal was very good and the waitress was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are a little close. You can hear the conversations of other tables
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't like the eggplant. Meatball wasonly warm
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the waitress that waited on us. She is very accommodating. Food was very good especially the bacon dressing for our salad and we can only have at this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their fish sandwiches are the best!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend the Chicken Marsala to anyone. It was delicious. The best I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There Alfredo is the best. It is so creamy and cheesy. My husband had the largest fish sandwich he's ever seen. Very good and the prices are reasonable. Servers are very friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_321879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

R Times at Rene's

1030 5th Ave
East McKeesport, PA 15035
Phone: (412) 823-9544
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

R Times at Rene's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's