Close
Ra Kang is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food...nice atmosphere....
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very attentive, constantly filling water glasses and delivering the meal in a timely manner. Pleasant, quiet atmosphere makes dining a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the 2 of us we each ordered a dish. One dish came out first and I don't mean like a minute before. My companion ate half of the dish before mine came out. They should have both been brought out at the same time.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait service was perfect.... friendly and very attentive. Food was amazing. Loved it
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All dishes were excellent tasting. A manager explained all the gluten-free options to my wife. As requested, the papaya salad that we shared had the chili peppers on the side since only one of us was going to eat them. Appetizer portions were ample for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service is great - food is wonderful - never misses
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality and portions were equally good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the food so very good..
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and food was very good.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_299464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ra Kang

895 West Beech St
Long Beach, NY 11561
Phone: (516) 442-1313
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ra Kang Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's