Close
Raaga Fine Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 569.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian food, especially the Tandoor Lamb dishes.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Indian restaurant, based on preparation of food, and service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tandoor salmon and chicken tika masala were outstanding. Will order again.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total fabulous experience Food was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Indian restaurant I have ever eaten in.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite Indian restaurant. Food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very knowledgeable of the restaurant's dishes. He made great suggestions for appetizers and entrees based on our wants.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine food, great service.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were extra attentive and anticipated all of our needs. The food was delicious and well prepared.
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_51084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for buffet.

Raaga Fine Indian Cuisine

5872 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22041
Phone: (703) 998-7000
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raaga Fine Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's