Close
Raceway Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The setting is casual. The servers are very friendly. The other diners are friendly. It's just a very relaxed scenario. And they make the best pizza anywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the BEST pizza! I used to love the burgers too but they changed them awhile ago...not as good. Our server was very friendly!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok. Service terrible. Made excuses for large crowd and missing a server. Did take 10% off our bill for the excessive wait to get served and to receive food.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_30989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Raceway Bar & Grill

49237 W Papago Rd
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone: (520) 568-0808
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raceway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's