Close
Raceway Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fish & it was great. On Friday it’s all you can eat but you get plenty without the all you can eat. Good food
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was great
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love going there, we know almost everyone. We have been regulars there since DAY ONE!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food in a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food in a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Italian sausage pizza!!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there to eat their pizza. It is thin crust,excellent toppings and great all the way around!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service are great.
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_30989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Raceway Bar & Grill

49237 W Papago Rd
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone: (520) 568-0808
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raceway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's