Close
Raceway Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of atmosphere - car memorabilia. Huge outdoor bar and and patio. Owner and staff were very pleasant. I had the shrimp tacos which were small and unremarkable. My husband had the hamburger which was actually cooked Medium - pink inside! It was delicious and I'd get that next time.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the atmosphere here and the bartenders are the greatest! It’s a fun, casual place with great decor of license plates, antique cars and many interesting items hanging and placed around the bar, restaurant and outside.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered and charged for double sausage but was not a double amount.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve been there twice and each time I ordered something different to try your food I can say their fish was good the second time I went I order pizza the pizza was also Tasty I would recommend them.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat at the bar and enjoy the conversation with other guests and the fantastic bartenders.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went there for the first time and the food was great we will go back in the waiters and waitresses were nice
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server was amazing. We will definitely be going back
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-You-Can-Fish on Friday special was great!! Service was great! Very good price!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent, but it took a very long time for our food. We were there for almost an hour before our dinner was served. We were also told just before our dinner was being served that they did not have any of the mac and cheese that we ordered, so we had to chose a different item from the menu.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually eat at the bar and love the bartenders here. Always remember what we want to drink and have a smile. Great conversation even if they’re busy too. Just tried the taco salad the other day, (something I normally wouldn’t order) and it was spectacular!
Date published: 2018-05-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_30989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Raceway Bar & Grill

49237 W Papago Rd
Maricopa, AZ 85139
Phone: (520) 568-0808
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raceway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's