Close
Rachael's 1190 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We came four our 4 year anniversary, there was 1 server for the whole restaurant. Drinks took forever, food took forever. Will not be going back.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rachael's has recently raised their prices, but have lowered the bar on such items as celery with hot wings. They have been "out of" celery the last 3 visits to their establishment. Their wings are excellent, but we miss the celery.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please ask the server to have the bill finished before the take out is ready, so that the food id still hot or very warm when you get it home. Thanks
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible service
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and the drinks were reasonable ! the server at the bar where we ate was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Racheal, the owner, came out to greet us. She was very polite and inviting. I love her warm personality..
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fine.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff at Rachael was awesome. They are very attentive to the customers needs. They weren't quite ready for us because we got there before they opened but they allowed us to seat and get something to drink while we waited for them to open.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was nice. The food was just ok. Could have been better
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shrimp and homemade macaroni and cheese
Date published: 2017-05-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's