Close
Rachael's 1190 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I sure wish the people would wear their masks. The employees had theirs on.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The onion rings and dip were great. They let me have four different beers trying to find one that I really liked. Charged for only one. It is one of only two places I know of where a "white pizza" is available and that is what I like.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very generous staff and kind good sports environment
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though we arrived after the beginning of the Georgia vs Florida game, we were seated immediately with a good view of the game on the many TV screens. Our server was very pleasant as was the manager who stopped by. We enjoyed the best juicy hamburger along with crunchy sweet potato fries. As always, Rachael's did not disappoint.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food. TURN THE MUSIC DOWN in the dining room Please
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were both in the mood for a good hamburger and Rachel's 1190 serves an excellent burger. We love a medium rare burger and most restaurants over cook, but not Rachael's. It was moist and juicy and cooked to perfection. Our waffle fries were tasty too.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Jessica was great. The calamari was very good and the burgers were great. The atmosphere in the bar area was good.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Jessica was great. The calamari was very good and the burgers were great. The atmosphere in the bar area was good.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Jessica was great. The calamari was very good and the burgers were great. The atmosphere in the bar area was good.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress Jessica was great. The calamari was very good and the burgers were great. The atmosphere in the bar area was good.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_159992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rachael's 1190

1190 King George Blvd
Savannah, GA 31419
Phone: (912) 920-7772
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachael's 1190 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top