Close
Rachel's Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portions! Great food! Loved the set up of the tables and booths! Loved the whole place! :)
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant and attentative
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor and food. Service was polite and prompt. Overall a nice quiet restaraunt.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was wonderful,very friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great and our waiter had a great personality and was super attentive and flexible. Unfortunately, the food wasn't that great. The bread came out and was a little hard. We ordered hummus and pita and the hummus was the worst hummus I've ever had; it was too mushy and had no flavor. It was accompanied by something that looked like really pink Thousand Island dressing. It also tasted horrible. We ended up dipping our pita bread in the really good butter, olive oil and balsamic vinegar that came with the bread. The lemon drop martini I ordered was a bit strong for my taste, as well, but that might be a PLUS for someone else! =)
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was not professional, courteous and didn't know how to serve in a finer restaruarnt.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the atmosphere & setting of Rachaels & would go again.
Date published: 2012-02-18
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_1935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Rachel's Restaurant

801 University Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 475-3000
Cuisine: Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachel's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's