Close
Rachel's Westchester is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 620.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good food. Mark, our server, is always friendly and 100% focused.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and good food. Mark, our server, is always friendly and 100% focused.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, great atmosphere and super service. Can’t ask for much more. Their house potatoes as the side are the best side dish I’ve ever had and compliment the smoked filet perfectly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad is cold and fresh. The meals areplentiful.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad is cold and fresh. The meals areplentiful.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad is cold and fresh. The meals areplentiful.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The salad is cold and fresh. The meals areplentiful.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been excellent if it wasn't for the hostess. We didn't have a reservation and she was rude to us because of it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They actually made me something they took off of the menu! My husband got his USUAL & loved every bit of it! Of course, we had to take dessert home along with leftovers. It's actually our favorite romantic restaurant to go to.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shannon is a great server and the food is always good
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_34407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rachel's Westchester

54 Westchester Dr
Austintown, OH 44515
Phone: (330) 799-1700
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachel's Westchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's