Close
Rachel's Westchester is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always had a good experience - food was delicous- waitress was super nice!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Atmosphere, Excellent food - Menu is not the most extensive I have seen in a restaurant but every selection is better the previous i.e. you can't go wrong with any selection, Excellent Service
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow. More the kitchens fault than our waitress. She was very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server. Good food. Nice environment. The music was too loud though.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food at Rachel’s, one of our favorite restaurants. Lou was our server and really was outstanding. We eat out often and it’s always worth recognizing great service and we truly do appreciate it! Thanks for a very good experience!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was excellent! We ask for her when we put in our reservation!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We asked for "Jamie" - she was excellent! She remembered us from 2 months ago- even down to the drink! Made our dining experience extra nice! Will b back & requesting her again!
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_34407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rachel's Westchester

54 Westchester Dr
Austintown, OH 44515
Phone: (330) 799-1700
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachel's Westchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's