Close
Rachel's Westchester is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 582.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They actually made me something they took off of the menu! My husband got his USUAL & loved every bit of it! Of course, we had to take dessert home along with leftovers. It's actually our favorite romantic restaurant to go to.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shannon is a great server and the food is always good
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautifully decorated for Christmas great for a holiday get-together or party.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mark was an excellent waiter. Quiet spoken and very efficient. Food was very good with a generous portion Take home leftovers will provide dinner for tomorrow evening!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No healthy appetizers, was told shrimp cocktail would be back in Nov. Filet sandwich MOSTLY bread! Lately the Filet steak appears to not be the same quality as it had been for many years.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filet was not cooked like I asked but otherwise everything was good
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to celebrate our special occasions. Great food with outstanding service.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and presentation. Excellent dinners will go back soon
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fantastic. We love the veal parmesan. I miss the veal parmesiana they used to have on the menu. Our waiter Mark was Awesome!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fantastic. We love the veal parmesan. I miss the veal parmesiana they used to have on the menu. Our waiter Mark was Awesome!
Date published: 2018-10-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_34407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Rachel's Westchester

54 Westchester Dr
Austintown, OH 44515
Phone: (330) 799-1700
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachel's Westchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's