Close
Rachel's Westchester is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 705.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most items very good.Steak a bit overcooked.Ambiance and hostess lovely.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good service good atmosphere
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rachel's is a very clean and nice place and the food is amazing. The service is excellent.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife andI we at the bar. Heather was the bartender. Time Out-attentive, cordial and very efficient. Made for a pleasant meal although she was extremely hey.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service both were excellent. I will be back. Thank you Shannon.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we had reservations and our table was available, we were told to wait roughly 30 minutes to be seated. It was early too, like 5:30. I had my 92 year old mother with me:(. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the service and food were excellent. Mark was our server and he was very attentive and polite. The food was fresh and hot from the kitchen.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SERVER NAMED MARK WAS EXCELLENT - A REALASSET TO THIS RESTAURANT.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Courteous host. We did not make a reservation, but only waited a short time and we moved from the bar to a table.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_34407, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Rachel's Westchester

54 Westchester Dr
Austintown, OH 44515
Phone: (330) 799-1700
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rachel's Westchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top