Close
Radius Brewing Company is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 144.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best breweries we have ever been to....and that's saying alot! The food is by far the best with a weekly chefs menu and the friendly staff go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. This is our go to date night location!!! NEVER DISAPPOINTED
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, I can’t all of the survey to “ work” but I have only positive comments!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salads are excellent! I get tired of the same ingredients in salads, no worries at Radius my salad had mozzarella balls,sweetened walnuts,pickled beets and homemade salad dressings. Really good.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from poor waiting area, only 1 small bench
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always amazing at the Radius, and the service was very good this time.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was great and the food & drinks were wonderful.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from meals were all great, and waitress was attentive!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meals were all great, and waitress was attentive!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelsey was a GREAT WAITRESS... Love her
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_252516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for alcohol.

Radius Brewing Company

610 Merchant St
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: (620) 208-4677
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Radius Brewing Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's