Close
Rafael's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little spot to eat, ordered a small fajita salad. Was more than enough for me, and I have a healthy appetite. Tasted pretty good. Was kind of confused how to use the restaurant.com coupon. Eventually figured it out.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Decent flavor and food for the price, the waiter was annoying, I was asked how everything was or if I needed anything 12 times! I am trying to have a meal not an interview!
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is Great, looks good and flavor is likewise very good.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and caring staff. They meet us at the front door, open and greet us.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will return.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold and there was saran wrap in both of our chicken meals.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service. Attentive waiter very pleasant. Quick service an enjoyable lunch.
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants. Friendly and attentive staff plus great food that is served quickly. Can't beat that!
Date published: 2014-02-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_150779, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Rafael's Mexican Restaurant

351 S Main St
Lumberton, TX 77657
Phone: (409) 755-0500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rafael's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's