Close
Rafagino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere (white tablecloths) - owner personally greets diners!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the moment we walked into the restaurant we received impeccable service. The food was excellent as well. This was our friends first time dining there and they loved it also.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, food and ambiance. What is not to like?
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and the staff were very pleasant. Since it was our first time they gave us a complimentary appetizer which was delicious. The entrée was very good as well.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dining experience. A gold nugget in the community. Definitely white tablecloth venue with very proper wait staff. Wonderful selection of wines (thank you for helping pair with my meal) and delicious cuisine expertly prepared.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, great selection, service and staff all very friendly and professional. We have dined there for over 20 years and love it. Paul is a master!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mgr and waitress were extremely helpful in making sure I had a gluten-free meal (I wasn't sure it was) and they had it made that way for me and the mgr helped pick out a not too dry wine for me to go with my dinner.
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_31220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rafagino Ristorante

9570 Old Keene Mill Rd
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: (703) 451-1570
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rafagino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's