Close
Rafagino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 403.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was superb as was the food. Very friendly and accomodating. Limoncello cake was the est we have had in the US.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was wonderful! Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service are always fabulous at Rafaginos.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner makes the difference-greeting, offering wine and drink selections, and checking back with us with each course.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meal was good. My partner's was not. The website had many items I was looking forward to trying, but the menu offered was nothing like it! Disappointing.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner (Paul) makes you feel very welcome. The wine was perfect. the specials delicious and the service great.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, the staff very attentive and the food was perfectly cooked and delicious. Great wine list.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. The service was top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent! Would recommend this for a perfect date night.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, presentation, variety, service, attention, desserts, atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_31220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rafagino Ristorante

9570 Old Keene Mill Rd
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: (703) 451-1570
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rafagino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's