Close
Rafagino Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 428.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food, great selection, service and staff all very friendly and professional. We have dined there for over 20 years and love it. Paul is a master!!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the seafood special of the day. You could tell the chef paid attention to details since everything on the plate was beautiful and tasted great.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mgr and waitress were extremely helpful in making sure I had a gluten-free meal (I wasn't sure it was) and they had it made that way for me and the mgr helped pick out a not too dry wine for me to go with my dinner.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was surprising to find a good little restaurant in that shopping center. It’s a tiny place but they have great food and the atmosphere is nice. Its a little expensive but it’s good quality food.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was superb as was the food. Very friendly and accomodating. Limoncello cake was the est we have had in the US.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was wonderful! Service was a little slow.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service are always fabulous at Rafaginos.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner makes the difference-greeting, offering wine and drink selections, and checking back with us with each course.
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_31220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Rafagino Ristorante

9570 Old Keene Mill Rd
Burke, VA 22015
Phone: (703) 451-1570
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rafagino Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's