Close
Raffaele's Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will be back, everything was great except for an overly enthusiastic water glass filler who stopped by every 5 minutes until I asked him to stop unless we called him .
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent and food has never disappointed us - delicious whatever you order.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I dined on Sat. Oct. 21 at 6:00 PM. It was not busy but the restaurant began to fill up as our dinner progressed.Bobby was our waiter. He was friendly, courteous and attentive and very responsive to our requests. We found everyone to be very professional. We ordered an appetizer, soup, salad, 2 pasta dishes and the calzone pizza to to take home for dessert. The portions were generous and the food was excellent. I had never had broccoli rabe and discovered that I really did not like it. I was hesitant to complain, as it was my choice to order it. Bobby was so very kind to offer to ask the chef if I could have some regular broccoli instead. I repaced the rabe with the broccoli in my tagliatelle and was very happy with the result. We will certainly return.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understaffed!!! Probably 20 minutes before we were asked "Has anyone attended to you?" The waiter, Bobby, kept his cool under impossible conditions. Always pleasant & positive. Service was unacceptably slow.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and generous portions be.The only item that didn't please us totally was the veal that was tasty but not tender.The gnocchi was in a sauce that was "sticky" and the texture a little "chewy" though very tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant with excellent food; strongly recommend people check it out; sure to come back.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffaele's is an excellent restaurant, great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music was way too loud, didn't care for the atmosphere, they were out of things. Food and service were okay.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion very small for the price.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_346463, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Raffaele's Ristorante

469 Moody St
South Waltham, MA 02453
Phone: (781) 907-7192
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raffaele's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's