Close
Raffaello Ristorante is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffaello Ristorante is a family owned business and as a customer I felt like I was part of the family. They catered to our needs and made sure everything we good. They service is quick and the food was wonderful. Definitely going again with my husband.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is great! Everyone there makes you feel very special and they really care about your overall experience.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent and service very good. friendly wait staff
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best old fashioned italian in area with extremely reasonably priced menu items
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the few restaurants that have a gluten free pasta option!
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Owners, good service, tasty food, nice friendly FAMILY atmosphere. We are driving from Long Beach to enjoy this fabulous restaurant
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was okay, almost equal to McD's fast food quality, i.e. the veal looked and tasted close to pork chops
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everything! Quality of food, great portions, friendly staff and great atmosphere!!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great service and welcoming attitudes.family fun food?
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent with great portion for the price. Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_31569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Independence Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Independence Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Independence Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Independence Day.

Raffaello Ristorante

400 S. Pacific Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 514-0900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raffaello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's