Close
Raffaello Ristorante is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, large portions, and friendly service
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and atmosphere. Nice wine selections, too.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and atmosphere. Nice wine selections, too.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real Italian restaurant with great food. The owner's family is there with prompt service and even sing Happy Birthday in Italian. All meals include free antipasto, salad, unlimited bread and a pasta dish. The prices haven't changed in years. The house Chianti is nice and only $6.00.A
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. My coupon didn’t specify lunch or dinner. The server advised its just for dinner, but the mnager allowed it to be used for lunch. I don’t recall it ever saying only for dinner.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is not as good as before. Spaghetti sauce is different. Not as good as before
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We aleways have a wonderful dining experience at Raffaellos!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raffaello Ristorante is a family owned business and as a customer I felt like I was part of the family. They catered to our needs and made sure everything we good. They service is quick and the food was wonderful. Definitely going again with my husband.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and the service is great! Everyone there makes you feel very special and they really care about your overall experience.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent and service very good. friendly wait staff
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_31569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Valentine's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Valentine's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Valentine's Day.

Raffaello Ristorante

400 S. Pacific Ave.
San Pedro, CA 90731
Phone: (310) 514-0900
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raffaello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's