Raga Indian Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raga has exceptionally good Indian food. I went on the spur of the moment with my friends. I also went to the buffet on Thursday with my son. Tonight I tried tjhe fish curry in coconut sauce and onion kulcha bread which I love and it was delicious. Also the staff are very welcoming and the atmosphere is soft lit and inviting.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both food and staff were wonderful. Best veggie samosa I've ever had. They were very accommodating and we will definitely dine there again.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s warm and inviting inside and you are also greeted warmly. My family member and I had dry chili chicken and chicken korma, and vegetable basmati rice. Wonderful.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jut wish that the Dosa dish would have been available for the lunch hour.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The dinning room was very nice. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They have a buffet for lunch (coupon isnt good for that)but thats OK
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & Service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always tasty!the service experience is great
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean. Service was great. Food was wonderful.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lamb Korma was tasty, but lamb had some gristle. Rice seemed to be not real rice, but something rice-like, put through a sieve or ricer to make what appeared to be very long grains of rice. Mango lassi was just okay. Other dishes were pretty good, but not spectacular.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent
Date published: 2016-08-05
  • y_2018, m_3, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_223976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid for buffet.

Raga Indian Restaurant

130 Old Town Rd
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: (631) 689-7242
Cuisine: Indian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Raga Indian Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's