Close
Ragin Cajun is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and good portions. Loved the crawfish Rangoon’s Grits were a bit dry and needed more sauce and were a bit lumpy but the shrimp were outstanding
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast! Our waiter Emilio was absolutely the best!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall experience was good. Ordered shrimp and grits. Grits were lumpy and sauce was not good. I think it was supposed to be a spicy cheese sause but missed the mark. Would not order this again. Others in party were happy with their food.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland and far below expectation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the Catfish Po Boy was fantastic Fries fresh cut and real good....Bang Bang shrimp good and wife liked Jambalaya
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food. The Bangin shrimp were so good. We had the shrimp boil and blackened pink fish! Mitzi is an awesome waitress! Had a great time there!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Service excellent. Crawfish were not available but our waitress recommended the shrimp boil and it was great. Shrimp and grits were a hit! Gator bites were very good. Only disappointment were the beignets.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Carolyn was wonderful. She was friendly yet professional and efficient. The food was good! Serving sizes we're great.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_356287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ragin Cajun

4104 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Phone: (941) 456-7778
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ragin Cajun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's