Close
Ragin Cajun is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and staff was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great and the service exceptional, place lacked comfortable seating and ambiance..could be a little cleaner...alligator bites were one of the best I ever had
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of food, waitress was very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were seated right away,but no one came to wait the table for a good 15 minutes.We actually had to go to the hostess stand to say no one had come to our table.The hostess took our order.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people were so friendly and the food was so good well prepared quite a pleasant experience!!! freshly prepared and a festive atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and good portions. Loved the crawfish Rangoon’s Grits were a bit dry and needed more sauce and were a bit lumpy but the shrimp were outstanding
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a blast! Our waiter Emilio was absolutely the best!!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall experience was good. Ordered shrimp and grits. Grits were lumpy and sauce was not good. I think it was supposed to be a spicy cheese sause but missed the mark. Would not order this again. Others in party were happy with their food.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was bland and far below expectation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the Catfish Po Boy was fantastic Fries fresh cut and real good....Bang Bang shrimp good and wife liked Jambalaya
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_356287, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ragin Cajun

4104 El Jobean Rd
Port Charlotte, FL 33953
Phone: (941) 456-7778
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ragin Cajun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's