Close
Railroad Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 928.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food At Reasonable Rates. Staff Is Very Attentive . Owner Always Comes Out To Speak To Customers . Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One waitress, who was the bartender. Unattentive and not friendly. Old blonde woman. Food was lacking since we were there last
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One waitress, who was the bartender. Unattentive and not friendly. Old blonde woman. Food was lacking since we were there last
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One waitress, who was the bartender. Unattentive and not friendly. Old blonde woman. Food was lacking since we were there last
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One waitress, who was the bartender. Unattentive and not friendly. Old blonde woman. Food was lacking since we were there last
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD AS USUAL WAS EXELLENT. LARGE PORTIONS OF FOOD AT VERY REASONABLE RATES. RESTAURANT PERSONNEL WERE ALL FRIENDLY & VERY ATTENTIVE. OWNER OF RESTAURANT ALWAYS COMES OUT TO GREET PATRONS.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS EXCELLENT. PORTION OF FOOD IS EXTREMELY LARGE. OWNER/WAITRESS PROVIDED A NICE RESTAURANT ATMOSPHERE. I TRY DIFFERENT ITEMS ON THE MENU - EACH VISIT & FIND ALL THE FOOD OF HIGH QUALITY.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS EXCELLENT. PORTION OF FOOD IS EXTREMELY LARGE. OWNER/WAITRESS PROVIDED A NICE RESTAURANT ATMOSPHERE. I TRY DIFFERENT ITEMS ON THE MENU - EACH VISIT & FIND ALL THE FOOD OF HIGH QUALITY.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS EXCELLENT. PORTION OF FOOD IS EXTREMELY LARGE. OWNER/WAITRESS PROVIDED A NICE RESTAURANT ATMOSPHERE. I TRY DIFFERENT ITEMS ON THE MENU - EACH VISIT & FIND ALL THE FOOD OF HIGH QUALITY.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this place. Service is always excellent and good food but wish they didn't water down their liquor.
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_60906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Railroad Cafe

170 Union Ave
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Phone: (201) 939-0644
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Railroad Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's