Close
Rain 903 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was an extremely long wait for the food.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they charged us extra for our bill. And tried to overcharge us for our meal.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough waitresses for the amount of breakfast customers. They were very overwhelmed.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best brunch & the omelet man makes the most fantastic omelets ever! The staff are also very nice & helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was very good. My husband ordered a hamburger and they brought him a vegeburger. Once they took that back and brought the hamburger, it was very good, too.We were the only people dining in the restaurant, so, of course it was nice and quiet!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had lunch at Rain 903. Menu was good. Service was excellent. Restaurant was not very crowded and we had a table with a street view. The food was very good and priced reasonably.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Empty restaurant at 7:30 PM; service was fine but a little slow. Would have liked rolls with the pasta. $21.00 for pasta with no salad or rolls was a bit much.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_49278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Rain 903

903 Dulaney Valley Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (410) 321-7400
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:30 PM
    Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Closed from 2pm-5pm.

    Bar open until 2am

  • Parking Availability Valet, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When it is time to satisfy your appetite, there is only one place to go in Towson, Maryland - Sheraton Baltimore North Hotel's very own Rain 903 All American Fair. With something to please every taste for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Rain 903 is the perfect place to begin your day or settle down for the evening. If you are looking for a lighter dining experience, step on up to Rain 903 Lobby Bar. Or perhaps gather with friends or business associates over a refreshing cocktail and additional light fare in the relaxing atmosphere of Rain 903.

Read More
Rain 903 is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was an extremely long wait for the food.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they charged us extra for our bill. And tried to overcharge us for our meal.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough waitresses for the amount of breakfast customers. They were very overwhelmed.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best brunch & the omelet man makes the most fantastic omelets ever! The staff are also very nice & helpful!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was very good. My husband ordered a hamburger and they brought him a vegeburger. Once they took that back and brought the hamburger, it was very good, too.We were the only people dining in the restaurant, so, of course it was nice and quiet!
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife and I had lunch at Rain 903. Menu was good. Service was excellent. Restaurant was not very crowded and we had a table with a street view. The food was very good and priced reasonably.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Empty restaurant at 7:30 PM; service was fine but a little slow. Would have liked rolls with the pasta. $21.00 for pasta with no salad or rolls was a bit much.
Date published: 2015-12-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_49278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Rain 903 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's