Close
Rainbow's End Cafe is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love the restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cut back hours, so unless you get there by 3:00 pm, which isn't workable for most, you can't use your coupon. The menu and hours have changed drastically. Prices increased. Shouldn't have chosen this restaurant. Salads not worth it neither was sandwich. Am gonna try the breakfast tonight. Look decent.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was pleasant and sensative to our needs. We were not rushed. We definately will go back. I had liver and onions for breakfast!! For me a rare treat.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed!
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a "hole in the wall" so to speak but they have great food, great service what more could you ask for. I didn't give them 5 because no one is perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was just one waitress that day, so we have to wait for a bit long, and there seem to be just one person in the kitchen, so the meal was long to wait.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheese steak sandwich was not the best but still good.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was take out
Date published: 2014-07-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_147664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Rainbow's End Cafe

364 Florin Rd
Sacramento, CA 95831
Phone: (916) 422-2711
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rainbow's End Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's