Close
Rajput Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be helpful if there was a glossary in the menu explaining what the dishes are. Not being Indian it is confusing for us to know what to order.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service,good food and very attentive servers, very helpful. Don't miss out n a fine dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb was tough, not very good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and friendly staff! I just wish staff was a bit more attentive. Every time we have dined at Rajput we have had multiple people come up to us, take our drink or food orders and deliver our food. It can be hard to know who to ask for assistance.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food with a choice of hotness. Attentive service.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, awesome customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great staff, awesome customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Waiters were wonderful!!! Informed and attentive!! Couldn't have been more helpful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the go to place for authentic Indian food in Norfolk. From the crystal clear water served in the unique glasses to the huge mound of hot, buttered Naan and the expansive menu of mild to Indian hot entrees, you will be delighted. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and do everything necessary to ensure you have a good dining experience.
Date published: 2016-12-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_227437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Rajput Indian Cuisine

742 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: (757) 625-4634
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rajput Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's