Close
Rajput Indian Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was not told about the price for two items. They ended up being $13 each and I only found out after I had already ordered it.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food ,service somewhat slow;new waitress, new busboy.Went there around 5:00 p.m; patrons picked up shortly after.Mgr. stopped by the table;asked how was everything.Mgr. had to adjust check twice,after I summited Rest. Certificate.He was double-duty;working the kitchen and floor. Wife ordered the Chai tea for $3.50 -cup;she knows her tea;no chai flavor here;milk added,watery.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made mistakes on our order several times. We had to approach them after waiting for our check for half an hour, and they charged for items we had ordered but did not receive. The manager was also visibly on edge, which made us uncomfortable. Delicious food, but poor service.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff is somewhat disorganized but the food is wonderful
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be helpful if there was a glossary in the menu explaining what the dishes are. Not being Indian it is confusing for us to know what to order.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service,good food and very attentive servers, very helpful. Don't miss out n a fine dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lamb was tough, not very good
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and friendly staff! I just wish staff was a bit more attentive. Every time we have dined at Rajput we have had multiple people come up to us, take our drink or food orders and deliver our food. It can be hard to know who to ask for assistance.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food with a choice of hotness. Attentive service.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_227437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Rajput Indian Cuisine

742 W 21st Street
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: (757) 625-4634
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rajput Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's