Close
Rajput Indian Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It too way too long for everything. It took about 20 min before anyone even came over for the drink order. We ordered food and drink at the same time. It took almost an hour and a half for us to receive our food.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was a little slow - it was very crowded.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not an expert on Indian food but I know what I like. My husband and enjoyed everything we ordered and the portion size was plenty. The staff was awesome. We will be returning.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always be very pleased with the food and the service.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always be very pleased with the food and the service.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The samosas are fantastic! The staff is always friendly and they recognize us.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful experience , our waiter Chad was very personable and informative, I would definitely recommend RAJPUT.
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_308609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for buffet.

Rajput Indian Cuisine

5860 Harbor Towne Parkway
Suffolk, VA 23435
Phone: (757) 484-4444
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Rajput Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's