Close
Ramos Restaurant #3 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and a great value!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service, always solid food and ample seating.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff were wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After an extended wait my food came out completely wrong. They did offer to remake it but I didn't have time to wait.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good took too long.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service was great and the food was good.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water topped off. Chips, too. All w/o asking.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy after I tasted the Salsa and Chips the tortillas home made the Fajitas Shrimp and Chicken I highly recommend. The Tres Leches Cake Was very good.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy after I tasted the Salsa and Chips the tortillas home made the Fajitas Shrimp and Chicken I highly recommend. The Tres Leches Cake Was very good.
Date published: 2016-01-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_180021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ramos Restaurant #3

14611 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 246-0727
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ramos Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's