Close
Ramos Restaurant #3 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tacos in Austin hands down. Migas with bacon baby!
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a chicken chili relleno and a fajita chicken enchilada, rice, and charro beans. Everything was very fresh and delicious. The chips and salsa were excellent. The red sauce had just enough heat and flavor, and the creamy jalepeno was awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want to be made aware of lunch specials before ordering for lunch.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is good at Ramos and I enjoy eating there with my mom and her friend but I am giving 3 stars because this is the only Tex-Mex restaurant that I have ever been to that charges extra for onions. It's an extra 50 cents and everyplace else I've been includes onions with things like enchiladas, guacamole, etc. Don't need a whole onion with the meal, just a few.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and a great value!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service, always solid food and ample seating.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and staff were wonderful!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, good food, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After an extended wait my food came out completely wrong. They did offer to remake it but I didn't have time to wait.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good took too long.
Date published: 2016-07-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_180021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ramos Restaurant #3

14611 Burnet Rd
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: (512) 246-0727
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ramos Restaurant #3 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's