Close
Ranch House Kitchen is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and down home restaurant with great food and excellent service. Enjoyed the meal and they even have a ice cream shop inside, so that was dessert. My only I guess complaint was the website showed ribs and I was looking for ribs, but they said they do not sell ribs. Other than that I was well pleased with everything. Will visit again when in area.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I gave this dining certificate away to a friend. They stated it was good food.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good BBQ Pulled Pork plates came with two large sides, bread and tea. Very good food and service. We will try it again!!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience, staff friendly, food great, location, I been making that turn for 30 years and never noticed the place while it's been open for 5yrs. Glad I got R.com. Spent about 79.00 with tip. We are going back, good beef at a BBQ place in the south is hard to find and this was good.
Date published: 2014-10-25
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_232076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ranch House Kitchen

23214 5th Ave
Florala, AL 36442
Phone: (334) 858-2459
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ranch House Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's