Close
Randel's Fish Hut and Raw Bar is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood. Sat at bar and ate only appetizers and soup. Loved the oysters raw and fried. Will do the same next time. Hot shot bartender/waitress made for a good time.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Waitress friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both waitresses were friendly and very accommodating. Chef was very happy to please us.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is a hidden gem great food and great people le
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, good prices
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fresh seafood. Fair prices.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top notch. All of the fish was super fresh and prepared just right. We had the clam chowder (abundance of clams & very few potatoes), calamari. My wife had the fish tacos which were outstanding. I had the grilled mahi-mahi, which was prepared just right.You can't miss by visiting this restaurant.Turns out the owner is from NJ shore. Great guy!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was top notch.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice, knowledgeable, and friendly
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Will definitely go back next time we are in Daytona Beach area.
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_353949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday.

Randel's Fish Hut and Raw Bar

3340 S Nova Rd
Port Orange, FL 32129
Phone: (386) 256-2131
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Randel's Fish Hut and Raw Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's